Contact Us for More Information

MANAGING DIRECTOR
William O’Conor
212.204.4270
william.oconor@informa.com

HEAD OF SALES AMERICA 
Kristina Niemi
312.840.8464
kristina.niemi@informa.com

DIGITAL PRODUCT MANAGER
Christian Webb
216-931-9354
christian.webb@informa.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
David Armstrong
212.204.4398
david.armstrong@informa.com

EDITOR OF NATIONAL REAL ESTATE INVESTOR
David Bodamer
212.204.4207
david.bodamer@informa.com@informa.com

EDITOR OF TRUSTS & ESTATES
Susan Lipp
212.204.4229
Susan.Lipp@informa.com

PUBLISHER
Marianne Rivera
312.635.9116
marianne.rivera@informa.com

National Account Manager |
National Real Estate Investor
Christina Girardi
347.515.1570
christina.girardi@informa.com

Start typing and press Enter to search